graypaster.blogg.se

Candy rock star vocaloid vsq
Candy rock star vocaloid vsq












  1. CANDY ROCK STAR VOCALOID VSQ HOW TO
  2. CANDY ROCK STAR VOCALOID VSQ CODE

$$$ YOU CAN TIP ME/DONATE to support my channel! (PayPal):

CANDY ROCK STAR VOCALOID VSQ CODE

Use code ZatyFarhani for 10% off on Cokodive:

candy rock star vocaloid vsq

All rights reserved to the original owner. Thanks for watching! Please LIKE and SHARE this video! Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE our channel.ĪLL RIGHTS ADMINISTERED by Block Berry Creative If I reach out my hand, I’m afraid for us

candy rock star vocaloid vsq

▷ English Lyrics are translated by me for my English studying :)ĭid you see my mind that is too big to hide DOM 덤스튜디오 isn't an official channel distributing MV, drama series soundtracks. Just wait, you can’t hide from me (I’m coming)

CANDY ROCK STAR VOCALOID VSQ HOW TO

Want to learn how to sing yourself? Try the awesome singing course over at :

candy rock star vocaloid vsq

HAPPY HALLOWEEN TIME I thought a creep song might be fun to do to get in the Halloween spirit! I hope you like it! ► Buy Hide & Seek t-shirts, hoodies and phone cases:Ĭome follow me on other places & chat to me sometime! Purchase this track on your favorite platforms! English Version of Hide and Seek by Ho-ong-i & originally sung by SeeU in Korean!














Candy rock star vocaloid vsq